Head Teacher – Mr Melvin George

Campus Administrators:

Daryl Stanley – daryl.stanley@focus-school.com

Iain Cooper – iain.cooper@focus-school.com 

Warren Lynes – warren.lynes@focus-school.com 

Carl McMullan – carl.mcmullan@focus-school.com

Graham Gould – graham.gould@focus-school.com

Damian Lynes – damian.lynes@focus-school.com

Senior School

Kenley Campus – Victor Beamish Avenue – Kenley – Surrey – CR3 5FX

Telephone: 01883 338 634

Email:  carshalton.secondary@focus-school.com

Map

Primary School

Carshalton Campus – Little Woodcote Centre – Telegraph Track – Off Woodmansterne Lane – Carshalton – SM5 4AZ

Telephone: 020 8773 9966

Email: carshalton.primary@focus-school.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *